Rosaline Dress

This is my new Rosaline dress by kzjoStudio. This is a fun sew, it had various sleeve lengths and 2 necklines and lengths. My next one will be cap sleeves and a bit longer as I’m tall and with my son I can’t be sexy all the time!!!!!!


 I’m even jumping for you in my new Rosaline

Its the pattern of the month at kzjoStudios,

http://www.kzjostudio.com/product/rosaline-dress/

get yours now!

~ by junglemama on September 28, 2015.

One Response to “Rosaline Dress”

  1. […] sewed up for the “Pattern of the Month”. That print is just perfection. Head over to Susi’s blog to check out the […]

Leave a Reply

 
